You also read in French? Check out our complete collection by going to the FR version of our eBoutique.
More than 20 000 titles are waiting for you! Click here !
Monster Girl Doctor- Light Novel (EN) T.03 | 9781626928671
DRAGON GIRL ON DEATH’S DOOR Sudden tragedy strikes...
Learn more

Monster Girl Doctor- Light Novel (EN) T.03

ORIGUCHI Yoshino, Z-TON Light novel
Not available online
Add to Wishlist
WorldEnd: What Do You Do at the End of the World? Are You Busy? Will You Save Us? (EN) T.03 | 9781975326913
Learn more

WorldEnd: What Do You Do at the End of the World? Are You Busy? Will You Save Us? (EN) T.03

KARENO Akira, UE Light novel
Not available online
Add to Wishlist
Citrus (EN) T.09 | 9781642750119
TILL DEATH DO US PART? Mei and Yuzu...
Learn more

Citrus (EN) T.09

SABURÔTA Yuri
Not available online
Add to Wishlist
WorldEnd: What Do You Do at the End of the World? Are You Busy? Will You Save Us? (EN) T.02 | 9781975326883
Just a little longer in this ephemeral dream…...
Learn more

WorldEnd: What Do You Do at the End of the World? Are You Busy? Will You Save Us? (EN) T.02

KARENO Akira, UE Light novel
Not available online
Add to Wishlist
After the Rain (EN) T.01 | 9781947194366
Akira’s feelings toward her boss grow more intense,...
Learn more

After the Rain (EN) T.02

Jun Mayuzuki Romantic
Add to cart
Add to Wishlist
After the Rain (EN) T.01 | 9781947194342
17-year-old high school student Akira Tachibana is a...
Learn more

After the Rain (EN) T.01

Jun Mayuzuki Romantic
Add to cart
Add to Wishlist
Wotakoi : Love is hard for otaku (EN) T.01 | 9781632367068
“Narumi Momose has had it rough: every boyfriend...
Learn more

Wotakoi : Love is hard for otaku (EN) T.03

FUJITA Romantic
Not available online
Add to Wishlist
Citrus (EN) T.08 | 9781626928947
A Couple’s Retreat Yuzu is pumped to go...
Learn more

Citrus (EN) T.08

SABURÔTA Yuri
Add to cart
Add to Wishlist
Monster Musume (EN) T.13 | 9781626927049
Learn more

Monster Musume (EN) T.13

OKAYADO Isekai / Harem / Romance
Not available online
Add to Wishlist
Wotakoi : Love is hard for otaku (EN) T.01 | 9781632367051
The awkward, romantic comedy manga about geeks in...
Learn more

Wotakoi : Love is hard for otaku (EN) T.02

FUJITA Romantic
Add to cart
Add to Wishlist
Wotakoi : Love is hard for otaku (EN) T.01 | 9781632367044
The awkward, romantic comedy manga about geeks in...
Learn more

Wotakoi : Love is hard for otaku (EN) T.01

FUJITA Romantic
Add to cart
Add to Wishlist
WorldEnd: What Do You Do at the End of the World? Are You Busy? Will You Save Us? (EN) T.01 | 9781975326876
Hundreds of years ago, humanity was beset by...
Learn more

WorldEnd: What Do You Do at the End of the World? Are You Busy? Will You Save Us? (EN) T.01

KARENO Akira, UE Light novel
Not available online
Add to Wishlist
Monster Girl Doctor- Light Novel (EN) T.01 | 9781626926547
Learn more

Monster Girl Doctor- Light Novel (EN) T.01

ORIGUCHI Yoshino, Z-TON Light novel
Add to cart
Add to Wishlist
Monster Girl Doctor- Light Novel (EN) T.02 | 9781626927407
Learn more

Monster Girl Doctor- Light Novel (EN) T.02

ORIGUCHI Yoshino, Z-TON Light novel
Add to cart
Add to Wishlist
Citrus (EN) T.07 | 9781626926851
SECRET LOVE It’s summer break–but instead of spending...
Learn more

Citrus (EN) T.07

SABURÔTA Yuri
Add to cart
Add to Wishlist
Monster Musume (EN) T.12 | 9781626925175
“A whole new group of sexy monster girls...
Learn more

Monster Musume (EN) T.12

OKAYADO Isekai / Harem / Romance
Not available online
Add to Wishlist
Monster Musume (EN) T.11 | 9781626924666
Learn more

Monster Musume (EN) T.11

OKAYADO Isekai / Harem / Romance
Not available online
Add to Wishlist
Citrus (EN) T.06 | 9781626925120
Citrus is an ongoing yuri manga series that...
Learn more

Citrus (EN) T.06

SABURÔTA Yuri
Add to cart
Add to Wishlist
Monster Musume (EN) T.10 | 9781626924390
Monster Musume is a classic harem comedy manga...
Learn more

Monster Musume (EN) T.10

OKAYADO Isekai / Harem / Romance
Not available online
Add to Wishlist
Citrus (EN) T.05 | 9781626922679
For fans of Girl Friends and Strawberry Panic...
Learn more

Citrus (EN) T.05

SABURÔTA Yuri
Add to cart
Add to Wishlist
Monster Musume (EN) T.09 | 9781626922785
Kimihito learns that Mero the mermaid is the...
Learn more

Monster Musume (EN) T.09

OKAYADO Isekai / Harem / Romance
Not available online
Add to Wishlist
Citrus (EN) T.04 | 9781626922174
Learn more

Citrus (EN) T.04

SABURÔTA Yuri
Add to cart
Add to Wishlist
Monster Musume (EN) T.08 | 9781626922136
Monster Musume is an ongoing manga series that...
Learn more

Monster Musume (EN) T.08

OKAYADO Isekai / Harem / Romance
Not available online
Add to Wishlist
Citrus (EN) T.03 | 9781626921641
Learn more

Citrus (EN) T.03

SABURÔTA Yuri
Add to cart
Add to Wishlist